how to find us

shorkk monthly markets and events

We’ve added in details of how to find us. It’s worth keeping an eye on this page, as we apply to new markets and update where we are.

We’re open to suggestions – so if you know of markets that might be interested in our initiative, we’d love to hear from you! Head to our contact page with your message. 

display of products on a table at the market

shorkk in January

Saturday 13th Whiteladies Market, Bristol BS8 2ST 8.30am-1pm

****28th January Souk el Salam****
To be held at Imad’s Syrian Kitchen, London 11am-3pm raising money for the Amos Trust
See website for more details.

logo of souk el salam

shorkk in February

Saturday 17th February Whiteladies Market Bristol BS8 8.30am – 1pm 

25th February Saxon Barn Leonard Stanley, GLOS GL10 3NP 10am – 2pm 

customer at shorkk's' stall in Whiteladies market

shorkk in March

Saturday 2nd March Whiteladies Market, Bristol BS8 2ST 8.30am – 1pm

Saturday 23rd March Whiteladies Market, Bristol BS8 2ST 8.30am – 1pm

Sunday 24th March Winkworth Market 10am-3pm SN10 3NP

 

market display at Winkworth Market

shorkk in April

Saturday 13th April Whiteladies Market, Bristol BS8 2ST 8.30am – 1pm 

Friday 19th &  Saturday 20th April Clem’s Fair, Lower Lawn Barns, Tisbury, Salisbury Wilts.

a photo of 3L tin of EVOO, the shorkk tote, Mezze cookbook and a bag of saffron

shorkk in May

Saturday 4th May Windmill Hill Market, Bristol BS3 4EA 10am – 3pm. 

Saturday 11th May Whiteladies Market, Bristol BS8 2ST 8.30am – 1pm

Sunday 26th May Eat Festival Portishead Parish Wharf & Marina 10am – 4pm.

three roses in an old olive oil tin used as a vase in the kitchen

shorkk in June

Saturday 1st June Whiteladies Market, Bristol BS8 2ST 8.30am – 1pm.

Saturday 8th June Ardagh Food & Craft Market, Horfield Common, BS6 7YL 10am-3pm

Saturday 15th June Whiteladies Market, Bristol BS8 2ST 8.30am – 1pm.

Friday 21st -Sunday 23rd June Cheltenham Food Festival Montpellier Gardens, 24 Montpellier Spa Rd, Cheltenham GL50 1UL 

An exciting first for us, please see their website for tickets and timings. 

market stall at Saxonbarn showing our ingredients for sale

shorkk in July

Sunday 7th July Winkworth Market Winkworth Farm, Lea, Malmesbury SN16 9NH 10am – 2pm

Saturday 13th July Ardagh Food & Craft Market, Horfield Common, BS6 7YL 10am-3pm

Friday 26th – Sunday 28th July Feast on the Downs The Downs, Bristol BS9 1FG. Tickets available on their website. 

shorkk tote bags

shorkk in August

Saturday 31st August Whiteladies Market, Bristol BS8 2ST 8.30am – 1pm.

shorkk in September

Saturday 7th September Ardagh Food & Craft Market, Horfield Common, BS6 7YL 10am-3pm

Friday 13th – Sunday 15th September Ludlow Food Festival

Another first for us this year, a 3 day event at the prestigious Ludlow Food Festival. Tickets available on their website.

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd September Abergavenny Food Festival. Please see their website for advance ticket purchase and events.

Sunday 29th September Shepton Mallet Sunday Market  10am – 3pm

photo of Saxon barn in Leonard Stanley

shorkk in October

Wednesday 2nd October The Hampshire Fair, The Grange, Northington, Hampshire SO24 9TG 9.30am – 4pm 

Saturday 5th October Whiteladies Market, Bristol BS8 2ST 8.30am – 1pm

Saturday 12th October Eat Festival Bedminster East Street 10am – 4pm

Sunday 13th Wells Food Festival 10.30am – 4pm 

Saturday 19th Eat Festival Malmesbury town centre 10am – 4pm 

shorkk tote

shorkk in November

Saturday 2nd November Whiteladies Market Bristol, 8.30am-1pm

Saturday 9th November Ardagh Food & Craft Market, Horfield Common, BS6 7YL 10am-3pm

Saturday 23rd November Eat Festival Weston Super Mare, Winter Gardens BS23 1AJ 10am – 4pm

Sunday 24th November Shepton Mallet Sunday Market 10am – 3pm

Wednesday 27 & Thursday 28th November Cornwall Christmas Fair at The Eden Project. Tickets will be on their website. 

Quick turnaround ….

Friday 29th &  Saturday 30th November Clem’s Fair, Lower Lawn Barns, Tisbury, Salisbury Wilts.

a photo of 3L tin of EVOO, the shorkk tote, Mezze cookbook and a bag of saffron

shorkk in December

Saturday 2nd November Whiteladies Market, Bristol 8.30am – 1pm 

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th December Christmas Fair at the Oxford Botanics Tickets available on their website.

Saturday 14th December Whiteladies Market, Bristol 8.30am-1pm

Sunday 15th December Winkworth Market Malmesbury, SN16 9NH 10am – 2pm 

Shopping Cart
notify me when this item is back in stock We will inform you when the product is back in stock. Please leave your email address below.